CareConcepts is a private care company established in 2004 and our mission is to be a care provider that clients, staff and relatives are proud to be part of.  We provide support and care to older people in Manchester, Warrington and St Helens.

Firstly we aim to support older people in they way they want to be cared for.  To live a fulfilling and independent life for as long as possible. For these reasons we determine the appropriate level of care needed.  This is then delivered by our dedicated care team.

Browse through these pages to see the range of services in each home. You will find general nursing care, dementia nursing care, residential dementia care.  We also have rehabilitation services and respite care.  Even more, we offer day care in Manchester and Warrington.

Please contact anyone from our team either by phone or email if you would like to learn more about who we are and what we do.

The CareConcepts Group currently has three care homes:

Brampton Lodge      IMG_3065     2013-11-15 16.07.07-2

Please click on the photo for the care home you would like to learn more about.  If you would like more information about the day support services please click on day care at the top of the page to be directed to the information about this service.

Unfortunately we no longer provide domiciliary care services.

Contact Details

Martin Clark           Managing Director        01925 606780    mclark@careconcepts.co.uk

Paula Clark            Operations Director      01925606780     pclark@careconcepts.co.uk

Debbie Davison     Brampton Lodge           01925 606780    debbie@careconcepts.co.uk

Bernie Roberts       Madison Court              01744 455150     bernie@careconcepts.co.uk

Laura McLeod        Marion Lauder House   0161 4373246    laura@careconcepts.co.uk

Simon Whittle         Facilities Manager        0161 437 3246   simon@careconcepts.co.uk